You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@practicaleric, another great count! Man, I don't know what to say... In the second half of April, when the temperatures in Moscow will be again above 0 degrees Celsius I will renew the friendly actifit contests. But, you guys, including @blueeyes8960 and @crypt-skip have scared me! You last results are really crazy. I don't know how to compete with you :)))). Anyway, it will be fun.

Btw, beautiful pics! I like your flowers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your fantastic comment @cryptospa. I still remember your catch me if you can contest, can't wait for it yet again. Sorry to shock you but have you looked at the leader board there is two 100K + steps posts that I resteemed. The automaticwin challenge does wonders. Wishing you another great day ahead, stay warm out there in Moscow 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, yeah. I check regularly the Leaderboard in my Actifit dApp. So, I know that @thereikiforest is some really very active Actifitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66