A DAPP FOR ME AND YOU ON STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ACTIFIT

in #actifit6 years ago

actifit.png
courtesy
Actually it is not new.
Actifit has been around sometimes.
They already distributed 13+ milion tokens.
All you have to do is exercise and make sure your phone takes it into account
and daily minimum is 5000 steps.
I checked my phone and I already had around 47 afit tokens.
If you are a fervent steemian like me and exercise is on your list
this is a match made in heaven.
First download the app through
their website at https://actifit.io/
actifit_001.png
Pick the kind of exercise you will be doing daily.
At the end of each day
you post your activity and make sure
you make it beautiful and some explanation through edit
if you have to to make it relevant.
For me that would be one post made just for helping myself
and earn reward doing it.
I can feel there will be more useful Dapp as @actifit on #steem blockchain.
Very important go read more in the website about @actifit.

RECAP

  • Delegation helps you and @actifit to improve, earn you more afit token
  • Post directly through the app your daily activity and try to be constructive as you post your progress.
  • You may earn free upvote, earn more afit token.
  • Afit token will be a SMT of steem. Value will be swap in the market via steem.
  • It is beneficial for you to stay healthy.
    Just one more reason to stay focus.
    I will delegate and be proactive in this matter.
    I have used other tracker but this one fill the need for me since I am a steemian.
    Keep on actifit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pouchon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83