Sort:  

Thank you. I was inspired by @ecoinstant's amazing video. I can't live up to that video technique, but it did occur to me that I have been looking at those seeds every time I go to tend to the garden. It was a really pleasant experience collecting them in the early evening - I had forgotten how peaceful and absorbing so many of your contests are. I've stuffed the seeds in a Kilner jar for now. I have been recycling empty spice jars, but I'll start keeping them now.
It feels very good after the curtains have been cleaned, but a bit of an endurance test while you do them.

I'm so glad you had a good time doing it! ^_^ Thank you for saying that.
I don't think anyone can live up to @ecoinstant's Parkour Camera Technique! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44