My Actifit Report Card: June 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago


I almost forgot to post this today. Glad I remembered! Feast your eyes upon my beautiful Yuan, King of Hearts and Headbonks. :D This is him when we were in the balcony grove today. Ran some errands, bought groceries. A good day.

This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

7638
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Hey sweet soft Yuan!!! You are so Purrrrfect! I love how you have donated your actifit too. Look at all the cool features popping up! Great steps today @phoenixwren! I hope you enjoyed your day.

WIN_20181006_00_51_19_Pro.jpg
Thanks! -Yuan

I had actually forgotten that there was a donation option on Actifit; the way it shows on my phone, the "settings" button gets cut off, but I could juuuuust barely tap it anyway to change them, lol. I figured I had accumulated lots of tokens and still am because I have a small delegation; my report tokens could go help! :)
I hope you had a wonderful day, too! <3

Yuan is certainly a very pretty and photogenic cat! Magnificent whiskers, too!

He does have glorious whiskers! :D I tell him how handsome he is all the time. :)

I LOVE THIS CAT 🐱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Way to donate your AFIT tokens. Stay @actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yuan has a look on his face that seems to be saying, "Hey...where's my treats?"

Yuan halps1.jpg
Did somebody say treats?? -Yuan

I love your cat @phoenixwren,
I upvoted this last night, but grew suddenly ill and hurried to bed.
Having just now arisen, I have come back to finish what I started.♥

Oh, I'm sorry you were ill! I hope you are feeling better today.

A wee bit, I know what I did, I took my BP meds without going straight
To bed, so it hit me while I was still upright and moving about.
It's happened many times before, but it took several
Years of connecting the dots for ME(not the Dr's)
To figure out the cause. Symptoms indicate a
Heart attack in progress, but when checked
They never found any sign of one, thank
God for that. So today, I'm dragging
Just a bit, but I'm up and about.
Thanks for the well wishes.
@phoenixwren.
image.png

Oh no, is your dose too high maybe? Or it's just a side effect you have to live with? That's pretty wild! O.O

Loading...

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 37.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7638 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28