My Actifit Report Card: March 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello friends.

I had a busy day today. Started off with a very enjoyable morning with my girlfriend, and then I went back to sleep for awhile as I have not been sleeping enough lately and am quite tired. After a quick breakfast, I loaded up all my food scraps and took the 20 minute walk to the community garden where I deposit them.


Finally remembered to take a picture. It's just starting to get green

I chatted with Mark, the guy who manages this garden, for around an hour. As I've said before, he is just a very nice dude. I'm gonna miss him when I head back to the states.

Next up, I exercised for awhile, and did my #seven77 challenge video. You can find that here or on my earlier post about it.

Next up, I went out to do parkour. We trained for a few hours, starting with this awesome park.


So much cool equipment

It's literally for parkour. I'm super stoked about this place, and am looking forward to coming back again soon. I took a video of the parkour section, and will post that tomorrow.


They describe the movements you can do

Unfortunately for me, the group I met up with had already been here for an hour or so and wanted to move on. Apparently this group is very flighty, we went to like 10 or so different spots. That's the main reason I racked up so many steps today.

On our way to one of the spots, we came across what they said was a military training facility. It was one of those giant, wooden-log obstacle courses. We're probably not able to go on it, but me and another of the traceurs are planning to go back again and deliberately ask. I'll get a picture then.

So, we wandered around the city, from training spot to training spot. We came across some interesting things on the walk.


There were so many ants

Apparently Hungarian ants are just much larger than the ones back home. It's hard to tell from the picture, but these are way bigger than any other ants I've seen that swarm. I've seen some very large ants, but never in this kind of number.

We went to an area of Budapest that is way more modern than the rest of the city. There was construction everywhere, but we found some decent areas to train.


These are always nice to see

Unfortunately, this section of the city is undergoing gentrification, which is always really sad to see.

Today's training was not all that great. My rib is majorly acting up, and it makes doing stuff hard because I'm worried. Hopefully a good nights rest will aid it.

Until next time,

Aloha


Part of being a member of the #ccc community is having this footer on my posts. If you'd like more information about what that is, check out @freedomshift, @team-ccc, or any of the links below.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)

AND

the latest update <<< please click to read.




14675
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14675 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.76% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67