My Actifit Report Card: 2월 20일

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

근처 공원 길목에 예쁜 꽃들이 피어있었다.
겨울에 웬 꽃일까..
색도 가지가지
눈길이 안갈수가 있으랴

가까이서 본 꽃은
조화였지만
아름답게 보이거라 심어 둔 그 마음씨는 꽃만큼 아름다운 것 같다.

덕분에 지나는 길에
한번씩 미소짓고 기분이 좋았으리라.



10426
Walking

Sort:  

고운 할머니가 소녀의 마음으로 꽂아놓은 듯한 느낌이네요 ㅎ

넵 할아버지시지만 마음씨만은 소녀같지요?^^

가까이 봐야 이쁘다 너도 그렇다

오래 봐야 이쁘다 너도 그렇다♡

꽃을 보듯 너를 본다♡

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 두분이서 뭐하는 겁니까?

풍류를 즐기고 있었습니다만. 독고도련님도 한 수 지어보시지요~^^

스팀도 상승하리라...

고점일때 꼭 알랴줘여 !!

나도 조화가 조아

조화가는 이쁜 여자임?
쏘리 ^^;;;;;

밭 인테리어 꽃인가 보네요 ^^;

밭 인테리어ㅎㅎㅎ손도 안가고 가성비좋은 인테리어예요 ㅎㅎ

가지가지하시네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
꽃이 그냥 꽃이지 뭔 의미를 부여하십니까?
만약 제가 저기 있었으면 저꽃 다 밟아버릴겁니다.

꽃으로도 때리지 말라고 했지만 한번만 때릴께요 ㅋ

조화를,,, 심어두셨구나...
지지 않으니깐... 먼지만 잘 털어주면 괜찮을 것 같기도 하고...ㅋ 그렇네요

크진 않겠지만 가성비도 좋고 나름 괜찮네요 ㅎㅎ

오늘도 좋은 하루였으리라

아직 여유가 있으시군요 ㅎㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 45.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10426 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.67% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

이 겨울에 조화를 저렇게... 마음이 꽃과 같은 분이네요^^

그러게요. 저같이 꽃같은 마음씨를 가진분이 또 있네요 ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05