My Actifit Report Card: April 3 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Had the beach on my mind today, if the weather is good maybe we will go this weekend. These are some of my mug shots of summer just past. I like the one’s lying down having a nap:)

I think iv’e figured out this new wallet thingo, instead of pressing 'My Wallet' on feed just press 'My Blog' which takes me back to my home page. Easy!:)

Here is a good article regarding changes:
https://steemit.com/steem/@llfarms/normie-talk-new-steemit-wallet-change-or-how-does-it-work-now



7560
Walking,Gym

Sort:  

Awesome...
Very good click, i never have an idea to take the picture like above

lol nor did i. i use google photos now and it makes up collages for you if you want.

Nice hair :)

Wow! Some memories there. About the Steemit stuff, I honestly delayed signing in or doing anything because I though my account was hacked. Lol. I wish they could give notice of some of these things and not make one start cracking up their head. Lol.

yeah i read about that the where planning it but not doing it today! Seen a few thought the same thing as you and as always a few just being total idiots about it.

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

thanks superdorky

Funny picture you have 😁😁
I love the one with cowboy hat on beach front and the one taking a nap 😁😁
Nice count 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah i was very comfy there:)

iv got you on auto vote for actifit but had it set wrong lol. hopefully tomorrow.:)

☺️ that's very sweet

Posted using Partiko Android

No better place than the beach my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

love the beach. any beach for that matter

I use keychain now and don't need the wallet page.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah i've been using it also. just not for everything yet

Nice score of over 7k with cool photo. Great work @michealb

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha your collage was very cool You are very photogenic :)

Hahaha....very nice looking very nice and cute click...love the creation.. and nice count Mr. Actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71