My Actifit Report Card: April 19 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

I walked a ways to work, and back home, then went to the pier and walked some more.

I’ve been tracking about these many purposeful steps per day. I am also working on cutting down on my screen time, so I don’t carry my phone around.

I don’t have pictures because, while the cámara is great - it’s like the “gateway drug” that has you suddenly playing on your phone.

Today, I actually get to lost but lately, I’ve been sleeping and missing the posting deadline of midnight. Not today though. Today, I’m posting. And then going back to reading Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.

My daughter is challenging me to a read off and she got a head start. I don’t think she realizes how much reading I do during the day and what the power of an Easter weekend is, a weekend when I get to indulge and do as I please. Then comes Mother’s Day, then Mother’s Day, then my birthday,
And what do I do for fun and leisure? READ? And Harry Potter will
Be read.

Ok good night. 🌙💤

6513
Walking

Sort:  

Hi Metzli, do you think it is possible to call via skype once soon? I want to talk about the 'certified uloggers' thing etc and my projects in general. I want to do so for some 1,000 certfied uloggers to form a good base. It isnt so compulsory in your case but i would love to. Or we could start with a chat on discord? I am surpassinggoogle#1660 on there or you can give me yours. On skype, you can find me with '[email protected]'.

Thank you for being on #ulog and sharing in its movement. You can also ulog on https://ulogs.org
You have been sent some teardrops token to celebrate you. You can find or transfer these steem-based tokens on 'https://steemgigs.org'.

Simply login via steemconnect, then click on your 'profile-thumbnail > wallet' The teardrops tokens will be useable on ulogs.org, steemgigs.org and macrohard.pro also as a 'token of influence'. You can get some more here or read more about why you should get some here
While you are on steemgigs, it will be awesome if you took time to fill up an in-depth steem profile. To do so click on 'profile-thumbnail > edit profile'.

If you are interested in getting 'certified' under the teardrops SMT, kindly add in your 'best email' onto this google form

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 29.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6513 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.74% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55