My Actifit Report Card: 딸기 농장 체험

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

딸기 철이 돌아왔네요.

오늘 가족들과 딸기 농장 체험을 가서 딸기를 몇 개 따왔습니다.

베리 굿 딸기 농장이란 곳입니다.

요즘은 딸기 농사를 깔끔하게 하네요.

쪼그리고 앉아 딸 필요도 없고 서서 똑똑 따기만 하면 됩니다.

딸이 아주 어릴 때부터 딸기를 잘먹는데
체험하고 돌아오는 길에서 딸기 1kg 을 거의 혼자서 다 먹어버렸습니다.



11066
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

응답 감사합니다.

Posted using Partiko Android

저희 가족도 딸기귀신이라. 딸기농장 체험 블랙리스트에 올라왔습니다~ ㅋㅋ
지인분 딸기농장에 갔다가 엄청 눈치보이더군요. ㅋ

행복한 주말 되세요

저희가 오늘 간 곳은 따면서 못 먹는 곳이었어요.^^;
비싸서 절대 먹으면 안된다네요 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

딸기 넘 탐스럽네요 ㅠ.ㅠ
1키로나 드셨다니 부러워용! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

저는 몇개 못먹고 딸이 다 먹었어요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

이정도면 딸기 공장 아닌가요ㅎㅎ

규모도 크긴 했네요^^

겨울철 딸기라 비싸겠어요. 따뜻한 연말 보내세요~

네 첫 수확때라 좀 비싸다네요~

Posted using Partiko Android

어제밤 딸기 사먹었는데 딸기 post네요.
겨울에 먹는 딸기 맛이 괜찮더군요. ^^

겨울 막 들어설 요때가 딸기철이죠!
지금이 첫 수확시즌인데 제일 맛나는 때에요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11066 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.43% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

This post received a 70% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @lucky2015! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @lucky2015님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 70% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78