You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Sweet It Is... to Smell Grass? It Brought Me Home for A Moment

in #actifit6 years ago

I went out with my friends here in Delhi today. I felt same as you when I went across a garden where some grass was cut.I'm missing my college and my home very badly. Whenever I go to farm I experience the fresh smell of grass . But now,I feel all alone and far away from home. But my goals,family and friends keep me motivated all the time.

5.6 kms is actually good amount of activity and I'm sure you can achieve you goal all the time. I have seen you going over 13k steps and 10kms in your previous day. So,keep actifying!!

Those are wonderful pictures by the way!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Something with grass, right?! Lol the right kind of grass. 😅😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84