There you go-Good actifitting day.(23/10/2018)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Howdy actifitters and lovely steemians!!

Hope everyone is doing great. I got to 11k after a while now. I forget to post my activity sometimes. I have got some decent activity in last couple of days but I forgot to post them. So I have a reminder alarm at 11:15pm everyday so that I will not miss out on posting.

Today is a great actifitting day. Day is routine with workshop visit. But I was moving all day in workshop. It was our on job training phase 2 and I have personally serviced 2 vehicles under the guidance of an advanced technician. If you got any questions regarding your vehicle maintenance please feel free to ask. I will get to know what I know better this way and aslo it may solve your problem. Aslo I'm curious to know how at what intervals servicing is done at your places. Here in Suzuki vehicle has to be serviced according to periodic maintainence schedule for a better life and cost cutting.

I came back from office at around 6:30 pm and changed clothes immediately and went to nearby park for getting remaining steps as my target is 10k steps. I was able to complete 11k because I have set a target to walk for 10 rounds in the park. And you know what I did it. Here is my picture of @actifitting originals as proof of activity.

IMG_20181023_200438__01__01__01.jpg



11150
Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
172 cm
Weight
61.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hi @kpreddy, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @actifitting doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Good work @kpreddy, well done 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @kpreddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Well done #actifit fam 👍🙌😊 i love the idea of setting a reminder alarm. I shall borrow that from you Beautyfull 🌼🌿 Ty and much love!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 64.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11150 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.62% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93