My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2019 - Follow NFTWAV?

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

13K on a busy day!

I spent a lot of time today working on my NFTWAV project. Would you please follow @nftwav? I'm not asking for votes but I would like to have some new followers. I'll probably give a card from the next set to one or more people who are following @nftwav 😎👍


NFTWAV website

Today I got my activity from taking a long walk. It was hot today so I went at night but I didn't see the moon. When I got back, I did some chin-ups and other resistance training with dumbbells.

I also played #Prospectors and #steemmonsters today. I made a good amount of Gold in Prospectors and DEC in Steem Monsters. I'm excited about the popularity of SteemMonsters! Have you read this great post by @aggroed where he says "the state of the game is strong!"? Steem Monsters is still a lot of fun and still improving! Get some Beta Packs before they run out!

I hope you all had a great day! ❤👍❤



13152
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing a great link, good luck in the game and life

Posted using Partiko Android

I followed your @nftwave account - I'm always interested in whatever you are up to! Great count on your moonlight-less walk, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

actifit count of 13k steps is too good. I also followed the account you mentioned. Thank you.

thank you for your report, good luck and new victories in the game

Hi
I liked your count of 13152 steps and also followed @nftwav
I would read out the post shared by this account to have more knowledge about the project.
Thanks for doing great work. Keep on actifitting.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good count 13k

Posted using Partiko Android

Well connected,👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.015 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13152 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.26% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55