My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2019 - We Lived Through HF21! 😃

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

11K on HF21 day! 😎👍

Hard Fork 21

Well we got through the hard fork without too much trouble. There was 1 bug that was hard to find but the team found it and fixed it within a matter of hours. I haven't had any other problems the rest of the day!

Now we just have to see what kind of rewards our posts will get and what kind of curation rewards will get for our voting. We are supposed to get higher voting rewards now, so vote for all my posts so you can get that higher curation reward!!! Jk jk jk 😝😃

My Activity

Today I got my exercise from walking. I cut the lawn and also walked around Walmart. I had to get new windshield wipers because both of mine broke at the same time!

SteemMonsters

After the hard fork and the downtime from the hard fork bug, I went back to #steemmonsters and I've had a pretty good day. By the time I finish tonight, I will have accumulated over a thousand DEC. Also I finished a daily quest and found something new. Take a look at one of my cards in the top row. I was shocked to see that! 😮😍

steemmonsters cards double

WOW, they doubled up one of my cards! 2 Sea Genies!


Until Tomorrow,

I hope you all had a good hard fork 21 day! ❤👍❤



11114
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I can see the changes in reward and it's showing the reduced value of voted value.
11k is nice score. Enjoy the day

Posted using Partiko Android

@kenny-crane - it's a pleasure to upvote your posts, kind sir! I take it that it's rare to get 2 of the same card at once. Complete Splinterlands noob here. I have several cards, I really should learn to play the game. But I can't afford to get addicted to yet another fun game, I don't have enough hours in the day as it is.
I got in some walking around Menards today instead of my usual Walmart, it was a nice change, plus it was 11% rebate day today. Which reminds me I better fill out that rebate before I lose it!

11k is nice score and right, now HF 21 is working fine without any issue. We are in #newSteem platform

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Beautiful count continue 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much for the report, now the awards will be distributed in half, have a good day

Congratulations on new achievements in the game, thank you very much for the report, have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy hardfork day from here

This post earned a total payout of 0.012$ and 0.009$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.015 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11114 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95