My Actifit Ulog // He Ain’t HeavysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

Today it was all about helping my brother sort out some property stuff. Because he doesn’t live in the country, he needs someone to sort out the nitty gritty. It used to be my Dad but at 80, it was time for some help. And so the next person in line is me.

I also got my eyes checked because the coating on my glasses is scratched and worn out. Apparently my eye muscles are weak and I need to rest it. Like not stare at the laptop for too long. And this has never really been a problem for me. I will need to manage my Steem time a little better.

The day started early, at 4 a.m. with my son’s swim training and now it is almost midnight. I am ready for LaLa Land.

ezgif.com-optimize (9).gif

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif



8237
Daily Activity,House Chores

Sort:  

Waking up early and achieving your fitness goals is really a nice thing mam, happy to see people all around being motivated.

Keep Actifying. :)
rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP|
1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much
The waking up is more for my son who goes swimming while I wait for him...most times dozing off in the car...
Maybe some day, I will make the effort to get out and get some walking in :)

Sleep well my friend...

I did catch up on sleep and a many other things over the last couple of days :D

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8237 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.82% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you :D

Howdy kaerpediem! haha, that jib jab thing is great! Good for you for helping with your brother's stuff. Is this your Australian brother?

Heya Janton :)..
This is a better count right?
I am working towards at least 10k a day which I am thinking would be nothing for you ;0
Yes, that app is quite funny
This is for my Dubai brother :)

And that's it. I have two brothers, both don't live here.

howdy again kaerpediem! wow both brothers left, are the opportunities that much better in other countries? What do they do for a living?

One's in HR and the other flies a bus hahaha
It really depends what you are looking for I guess yes, most of us do try and send our kids out to study because it carries more weight even if they did come back...

oh I see, that's interesting. hey I heard that most bus drivers have fantastic benefits and retirement programs, how does he like the job?

He loves his job
It can get stressful because up there, he is in charge and needs to make the call
But otherwise, it has always been something he wanted to do as a kid... so it all worked out well for him :D

howdy today kaerpediem! I'm so glad to hear that his job is fulfilling, that is wonderful and doesn't happen to everyone that's for sure!

howdy again kaerpediem! I forgot to ask you about actifit, are you doing that stuff to get into better condition or to earn with it or both?

Right now both
When I first heard about it, it was just to earn ... for fun
But the last medical check, my cholesterol reading is high and the Doctor has given me 6 months to bring it down or go on meds. I really don't want to go on meds.
I need to get some serious exercise in, another reason why I need to manage my Steem time better. The doc said for me it is more exercise than food.
So why not earn while at it, since I can :)

howdy again kaerpediem! oh so this is perfect timing, this actifit app is, isn't it?
That's a great plan then, kill two birds with one stone as they say, good for you!
Any dietary changes for the cholesterol?

I don't really like being overly careful with what I eat because I hardly eat actually hahaha
But I am trying out Intermittent Fasting, but still researching it
I have a list of things to eat and not to eat.... in my case it would be more to eat...
I am starting with Oats :D

howdy again kaerpediem! Oh I see, yes oats are very good for that and hopefully you can eat more things that can help in that area and take care of it that way without any drugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84