Sort:  

Theyare so cool to see :)

Yes! I've never seen anything like those before and it sounds like the fans love it!

Ohh yes some just tune into the games just for the Haka or similar by other teams

Oh good, I'm glad I'm not the only one! lol.

Nothing wrong with doing that thats the part my wife likes the most, i myself watch all the games ;)

Oh how interesting! Well Mrs. J. would watch that and then go do something else I'm sure!

My Wife watching some of the game but then gets distracted on her ipad LOL

Rugby is about the only thing I can watch and not be multitasking and doing other things LOL

Oh, one of those! Multi-taskers. I think that's rather rare for a man. Most women seem to have that gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31