Sort:  

Ohh yes I am different in so many ways, LOL today I am not multitasking struggling to do even one thing LOL but tomorrow will be a better day

I bet it sucks when you get slowed down like that! I only know of one other person on here who does many things at once. He can talk on the phone, type comments, watch a movie and usually do one or two other things, all at the same time. You guys have a special type of wiring to be able to do that!

If I try to focus on just one thing my brain gets distracted and wonders all over, so I am almost always doing multiple things, MY brothers and sisters needed to be in their room in quiet to do their homework, my parents realised that didnt work for me and didn't mind me coming into the lounger sitting in front of the TV while doing mine

Howdy today JJ! That is truly remarkable! Did your parents think "man this kid is strange!" lol..hey I finally remembered to check the League results, great job again and I just sent an sbi.

Thanks for the SBI and I have no doubt that at times my parents thought I was weird LOL, but when I nailed top student in my class and region most times I guess they got over my strange habits and realized it worked for me.

I'm sure you are right JJ, they couldn't complain much after you did so well!

LOL yeah but I must have been a handful at times, As my Mum said to my wife once, John was always different LOL

I think that's putting it mildly! lol. But different in a good way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31