You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #26] MTB training | 35 Km | Evolution With DSLR camera

in #actifit6 years ago

I think I made my views on photography/photographers clear here:
https://steemit.com/poetry/@hyperbole/a-photographer-s-perspective
not begging for upvotes, not asking for follows, just thought you might appreciate it. I have a friend who's a hobbyist photographer, who knows far more about photography than me (and no offense, but more than yourself as well from the looks of things)

Sort:  

Nice writing, @hyperbole! Anyone knows more than me, I've only had a decent camera for a few days now haha.

Thanks for passing by.

Thanks, and thank you for a couple of excellent posts. I say a couple because i've only read the latest ones, no offense is meant to your earlier posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51