My Actifit Report Card: February 18 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday Steemians! But more importantly, Happy Armageddon! That's right I absolutely blasted Bi's and Tri's on this wonderful Monday. Like most of you I definitely needed to work off all the chocolate covered strawberries and candy from this Valentine's weekend hangover. Let's get down to the work out.

This is my first real actifit post so y'all don't know the structure of my workouts. Today was an absolute punishment, I can't lift my hands over my head. Typically I do 4 sets pyramid style (12 10 8 6 reps) of every exercise and I like to superset whenever I can. This is easiest on arm day since I can hit biceps and then immediately hit triceps. I also like to do 2 droplets after the final set to really burn my muscles and recruit every last muscle fiber to the team!

  1. Suppinated biceps curl superset with overhead tricep extension
  2. Vbar tricep pressdown superset with cable tricep kickback
  3. Wide grip standing biceps cable curl superset with standing rope curl
  4. Dumbbell tricep kickback superset with standing close grip EZ bar curl
  5. EZ bar preacher curl to failure

I didn't have much time after all the lifts to get my normal ab circuit in so I stuck with a quick cardio session on the treadmill. I do 20 minutes of the treadmill at a speed of 4 and an incline of 12 to really get the legs working. I'm absolutely dead after this workout since in pushing myself to the limit because I'm going to Thailand in 6 weeks so let's get that beach body!

Can't wait to get another workout in tomorrow and I will update you guys with my journey in 2019. Cheers!

6868
Treadmill, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
510 ft
Weight
185 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

Congratulations @gharrington44! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 28.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6868 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.01% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @gharrington44! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49