My Actifit Report Card: 2월 14 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요
좋은친구(@gfriend96)가 되고싶은 부기입니다.


이제 목요일도 다지났네요
저는 내일 휴가라 이번주 근무는 끝이났네요 ㅎㅎ
내일은 이 썩은 첫째를 데리고 치과를 가야합니다.
견적만 받을지 치료를 할지 가봐야알겠지만
아이가 너무 무섭지않게 잘 다녀오면 좋겠네요

오늘 9시에 집에 오자마자 큰아이를 재우고나와서
저녁겸 만두를 구워먹었습니다
가볍게 맥주한잔과 함께요..

저녁 먹은거니까 살안찌겠죠? ^^;;

말하고보니 발렌타인데이라고 회사여직원한테 받은 초콜렛도 몇개 줏어먹었군요.. 안되는데.. ㅠㅠ

오늘 하루도 수고 많으셨습니다
편안한 밤 되세요

8285
Daily Activity


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

전 집에 오니 집사람이 초코 하나 주네요 :) 그거라도 받아서 흐믓하네요 ㅋㅋ

저희 안주인님도 가나초콜렛 하나 사뒀다고 말하더니 주지도 않고 자네요 ㅡ.ㅡ
그건 내일 먹어야 겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

편안한 보내세요

돌핀이님도 푹~~ 쉬세요

Posted using Partiko Android

만두 비주얼이 끝내주는군요^^

하하 정성껏 구웠습니다.

전 어제가 발렌타인데인 줄도 모르고 지나갔네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

뭐.. 그런거지요 ^^;

오늘은 신나는 불금 보내시길 바래요~

어제는 휴가내고 아이들에 시달리는 하루가 되었답니다 ㅡ0ㅡ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8285 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @gfriend96!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.359 which ranks you at #7561 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66