Dave's Daily Diary: Actifit, Sunset and Satan May 9 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Friends, today I saw something amazing! ♥😮

A sunset so stunning, that for a moment, I believed that Bob Ross had convinced God in Heaven to let him paint the most perfect sunset ever!🌄

The crimsons, blues, gold and all sort of hues, all made for a stark view!

A cacophony of colors, dancing on the pallet of the sky.

So beautiful that for a moment, time had stopped, for a moment, the world was in peace and for a moment there was harmony in nature.🐱🐹🐕🐻🐍🐢🌹

Such a striking view, I was reaching for my camera to share such wonder with you. But alas...I pissed off the Sun!😮😲

It has a point, how would you feel if that every time you went for a nap, a bunch of randy strangers burst into your room and took pictures of you!😢😮😑

We gotta respect the sun!☀😎

Actually, today's sunset was crap. It was the usual rain, wind, and clash of ambulance sirens! 😑😏

I need to get out of Scotland before this rain drowns me. Trust me, I am trying to get out but getting a stable job is difficult, despite medal's from parliament, running epic projects throughout the globe I just cannot get some decent work. I am even trying to become a gigolo but with my size and bald head, old women/men think that I am a fat toddler!
🚼🍼

What am I to do, except for robbing banks, selling organs, or selling my soul to the Devil ( he doesn't want it as he fears it will corrupt his paradise!)

Training wise. I went to the Gym, I was the Gym Thot of the day... Actually, I was the only person there! Walked there and back, up and down the frigging hells. Focused on strength training and my core muscles. Thing is, I see a lot of bodybuilders ignoring their core muscles! Think of your body as a tree, the core muscles are the roots. You need strong roots to stand strong and resist the wind and random monkeys!

As it is now 2 minutes to midnight,

I must end my post here!

I just want to say, thank you all very much for your support, advice, and kind comments during the past year. It's been a difficult period for me, I get a lot of hassle for running projects in Iraq which is a reason I am struggling for work, as some may remember I was going through a separation with someone I loved dearly and had to move back to the UK, whilst stress took its tole on my health.

I wish for you all a great and pleasant week. Take care and good luck with your ventures 😊♥

@epicdave.



15147
Aerobics, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congratulations @epicdave! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Yes Sensei, I will reach 900 and make you proud of your student!

それは結構です。 あなたは良い弟子です @epicdave
Posted with

The exact same sound that I make when I stand barefoot on a lego!
:'(

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 56.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15147 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.99% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66