My Actifit Report Card: June 9 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

Hey everybody and thanks 🙏 for stopping by! 🌻🤗😎👍

Isn’t Cyle just the cutest?🐈

It’s raining!☔️☔️🌧🌧☔️☔️ It’s some serious rain 🌧 lasting for the next 4 days and intermittently beyond. It’s bringing back memories of how it was last year before we were slammed with 108 degree 🥵 days and then no rain until mid fall. It’s also got folks edgy because last November, this is the type of rain we had preceding the massive flood! I am keeping an eye 👁 on the Nooksack River’s levels. I don’t think it will go that high, but just in case the unthinkable happens again, I don’t aim to be stuck in the valley.

Work was quiet. I started the day out with Jess, my Swarovski frame 👓 rep; those frames sure are sparkly! She is the daughter of Dawn who used to be my Maui Jim frame 👓rep, but Dawn is now my Luxottica frame 👓rep. They are both great women and we get along famously! 😎👍😁👓

Beyond that, it was billing, insurance verifications, appointment reminder calls 📞, dispensing, check logging and a host of other activities. I am never at a loss for work nor idle!

Here’s some Cot eye 👁 candy 🍭 for your viewing pleasure! He’s such a cutie! 🐈‍⬛

Tomorrow is Friday! Yippee! 🤩😁

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and have a blessed evening. Please continue to pray for Ukraine 🇺🇦.
👣🐑🤗😎😁☔️☔️☔️🌧🌧🌧📞☕️🐈‍⬛🌻👓🍭😴



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/06/2022
6766
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
special.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71