My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear Steemians and Actifitters!

I hope you are having an amazing day!

Now, on my today's activities... Early in the morning I received my @CoinGecko T-shirt! So, I am really very happy!

Then I did my Cryptocurrency Market Overview for my DTube channel. I talked about the recently published Cryptocurrency Market Report for Q1 2019 by @CoinGecko. There is a lot of interesting and useful information there.

After that I researched some cryptocurrencies and tokens. Also I did some trades on the cryptocurrency market. Actually I've opened some long positions on Bitcoin. I still think it may hit levels close to $6000 very soon.

At about noon I went out in order to have lunch with a fellow Steemian @aleksandra.mart. So, we met at Tretyakovskya metro stop:

There were a lot of pigeons next to the exit/entrance to the metro stop.

Next to the metro stop there is a nice cafeteria. So, we decided to visit it:

So, we had lunch there and talk about STEEM blockchain. I explained to Aleksandra how Actifit works. So, today I onboarded her to Actifit and she posted her first Actifit Report. Some of the pictures in her report are very similar to mine, because we spent the afternoon together. He-eheh!

After lunch we decided to have a short walk. So, we went to park Muzeon that is next to one of the channels of Moscow River:

Then we went to the ponds in Gorky Park:

So, we stayed at that pond for almost 20 minutes:

And, even some pigeons came to ask, to "ask" for food:

*Btw, @aleksandra.mart publesh

Later we just continued our walk in the park, and then we went to the metro stop and traveled back home.

I spent most of the late afternoon and evening at home, just researching some tokens and cryptocurrencies.

That's it for today! Thank you for stopping by and reading!


Fellow Steemians, stay active and be fit!


12808
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Природа пробуждается :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptoprima, да, это точно! И я очень рад.

Wow wow,,,,,,,,,,, Wonderful pictures... So happy that your friend joined steem blockchain .. Well, I am glad that you have explained about @actifit to her... ;) ;) ... Hope she will join us soon... Thank you so much for using @actifit.. Love your captures and always like to read your report...
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@priyanarc, I onboarded Aleksandra a few weeks ago to STEEM blockchain. Today she started to use @actifit, @dlike, @dclick. I explained to her how those dApps work.
So, today, she posted her first Actifit Report.

Ok going to search her report... ;) ;) My words will motivate her more... What you say!!!

I included the link in my report, and in my comment as well. Thank you, dear!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotcha.. Thank you so much ... dear..

Thank you, sister!

Posted using Partiko Android

В Москве уже так тепло, что можно ходить без курток?

Нет. Хотя солнце светит, все ещё ветрено и прохладно. Сryptospa просто закаленный 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Закалённый - это хорошо)

Fancy shirt, bravo :)

And especially bravo for welcoming Aleksandra to Actifit!

Good job promoting @actifit and recruiting another user. Sounds like you both had a great afternoon, and nice pictures and count for the day!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Looks very beautiful in Moscow! I love cities that have that city feel but also have the nature parks and rivers running through them! They are the ultimate combo of city and country (: Cheers @cryptospa!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 and beautiful pictures especially at the pond🐦. Congratulations on getting Aleksandra to actifit 🙌 I will check out her first post.
I am bullish on bitcoin too, I am off today so I will log into my bitmex and see what trades I can do 😎
Wishing you an amazing high five Friday, enjoy your day and keep stepping 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Хорошие фото!)) отлично провели время!🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good job in recruiting another @actifit user @cryptospa, this the most healthy blockchain, plus great pictures and a nice t-shirt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47