You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even More about SteemCampUK: March 5 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

I'm really impressed how they have a 3D printer that looks like it was 3D printed! And all those shelves filled with "stuff", that is very familiar just like my work - just a bit less dusty lol.

Looks like a really good venue, have you got any ideas of number of attendees yet? I have made a note of the date, but as things tend to suddenly happen in my life (like my partner breaking two of her toe's two weeks ago, which means I still jugging the school run and work now and for another 3 weeks) - I can't really commit until the week before at the earliest.

Anyway, I am sure it will be a superb event for the Steem Blockchain and to bring together a range fo Steemians.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your partner and here's to a speedy recovery. Obviously, we like to encourage people to sign up early (it's reassuring for the co-hosts), but I'm sure we would be able to find a place for you nearer the time. Just let us know. It would be great to meet you!

Good point about the early sign up, I just booked my place - fingers crossed nothing crops up before the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85