Raptors Make History - My Actifit Report Card: May 25 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

This will be the first championship trip to the NBA finals in Toronto's franchise history. Congratulations Raptors! This look on the Greek Freak's face says it all as the Bucks see the end of their own championship playoff dream.

I went for two walks today but not early enough for the automaticwin. My father-in-law is visiting and he strained my brain by beating me 2 out of 3 chess games. Too bad brain strain doesn't count as an activity!

Before my evening walk, I did my pushup video for #seven77 challenge. Here's the link to the Twitter post with the video:

Twitter Post

day 72 snap.JPG

If you haven't left a comment on my 1 year anniversary post for a chance to win up to 5 SBI, you still have time. I'm building a memory post from my first year on STEEM and I'd love to have your comment!

Here's the link:

10 SBI Giveaway

sparkles birthday.gif

Hope you have a great STEEM day tomorrow!

17628
Walking

text15.png

If you enjoy writing short fiction stories (less than 1,000 words) I'd love to have you join me on Narrative. Here's a link directly to my page featuring Flash Fiction:

Join me on Narrative

Get in on the ground floor and see what it's all about. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.

FLASH_FICTION_LOGO.gif

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


final blockcard.JPG
Link to Blockcard

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

xjcw0p72hv.jpg

Get your copy of our current book "Voices in the Darkness" here. A new book will be coming out June 1st!

usabanner-compact-blueeyes8960.png

Sort:  

17k is awesome score. Nice work done with actifit.

Thank you, I had to be sure to get over 15K since I joined @cryptospa's challenge. Check him out, he's been having the challenge every Saturday.

Yes. @blueeyes8960
I have also participated in the same contest. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Great Saturday to remember
Giannis can only look and get trained and ready for next year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought Bucks would win it, but I'm happy for the Raptors, it's been a long time coming for them. I hope they can make a serious out of it with the Warriors. Now wouldn't that be an upset if the Raptors ending up winning!

Great stepping 💪 and congratulations to the Raptors 🎉👏
Wishing you an awesome and amazing Sunday ahead 💯. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I was rooting for the Bucks, but I am happy for the Raptors, making it to the playoffs for the first time in their franchise history. I'll be rooting for them in the finals, I'm an underdog kind of person, lol.

Congrats ! Day 72
Let's Together Keep On
Change the Steem ♨ World !
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe ♬
#seven77 with LOVE 💙 PASSION !

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17628 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.82% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Great score. Have you ever posted about the Actifit journey? Like if counting your steps brings extra benefits in long term?

Poor Giannis. He has grown a lot, but I think he wasn't ready. The Bucks would be eaten alive by Golden State if they would make it to the finals. Now Kawhi kinda gets his revenge 2 years after they literally knocked him out of the playoffs.

Posted using Partiko Android

@jeanlucsr I've liked Giannis ever since I saw that 60 minutes story on him and where he came from. But you're right, the Warriors would have demolished them. I'm not sure that the Raptors are going to have much better luck. They have zero experience in a finals game. Maybe the Splash Brothers have had too much time off, and will be overconfident. An upset wouldn't hurt my feelings at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87