10 SBI Giveaway - My 1 Year STEEM Anniversary

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

zqtswfjxuv.gif

Steemboard surpised me this morning with this badge for reaching my one year anniversary on STEEM. And what better way to celebrate than to share some SBI happiness with the friends I have made during this first year of my voyage.

First, this would be no journey at all without all the great communities I belong to. I'm going to attempt to give you all a shout out and pray that I don't leave anyone out.

The first community I joined, very near and dear to my heart, was @actifit. What a great group of supportive people and I love you all!

Now these are in no particular order, I'm just trying to remember you all:

@freewritehouse - I wouldn't have stayed here without the encouragement and support I got from doing the contests! @mariannewest is an angel in disguise for wannabe writers!

@steemitbloggers now know as Power House Creatives - @jaynie keeps us in line and supports us and we support the community.

@steemfiction - @jeezzle brought my dreams of being a published author to reality and we have a small but tight community of authors.

@seven77 - @nathanmars has created a tight community of supporters to bring awareness of STEEM to the light of day. We have a really close knit and supportive family going on!

Then add to the list: @thealliance, @crowdmind, @qurator, @gardengnomepubs, @steembasicincome, @f3nix and The Bananafish Realms, @curie and their tireless quest to promote quality, @upvotebuilders, #steemusa, and my newest discovery @spl and the gang at Lucksacks Poker!

Plus, I would be nowhere without the huge list of all the PEOPLE I have met and interact with!

Ok, on to the good stuff - the 10 SBI giveawy. Since I am aiming this giveaway at the people who have made it worth my while to stay and earn and learn, the only stipulation to entry is that you are following me. In other words, my friend! And if we are already friends, but you happened to have not followed me yet, you can do so now and still enter the contest.

Now to enter the contest, simply leave a comment below telling how we interact(ed). Was is through Actifit? A freewrite story I wrote? A comment I made on your work that you liked? You beat me at Lucksack's Poker? You're a #seven77 brother or sister?

First place will be 5 SBI shares, second place will be 3 SBI shares, and third place will be 2 SBI shares.

Winners will be at my discretion - after all, I'm the birthday girl! - and will be chosen on June 1st.

I'm looking forward to those comments - please don't leave me staring at a big empty space under here. 😎😘

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


final blockcard.JPG
Link to Blockcard

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

xjcw0p72hv.jpg

Get your copy of our current book "Voices in the Darkness" here. A new book will be coming out June 1st!

usabanner-compact-blueeyes8960.png

Sort:  

How the hell did I miss this post?

I can’t recall exactly but I think is was before or when you joined #powerhousecreatives. You always left thoughtful comments, rewarded engagement on your posts with upvotes, and had a great variety of topics to add to my feed right from the beginning.

Your story is fun and compelling and I am probably as glad as most of your other 400+ followers to hear from you every day.

Happy anniversary! Here’s to the next year.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@zekepickleman, Wow, I'm sure glad you found your way here, that comment was worth the wait! Only a few of the PHC family found their way here. Nice to know that someone enjoys my feed. Proud to be a member together in several of our communities!

Looking forward to doing this again next year.

Wow, congrats on your Steem Birthday, @blueeyes8960! Just one short year and you are already a presence here — contributing to the community in multiple ways, getting involved in several great initiatives, publishing your work in a print book with @steemfiction and best of all, making me laugh!

Gosh I cannot remember where we first met! But I do know we have supported one another on our fiction journey in several ways and on several discord servers, workshops and contests, and applauded one another’s #actifit posts. I appreciate you, and all you bring to the Steem blockchain!

Thanks for that great comment! Yes, we've bummed around here a lot together. Lots of support, communication, and fun! Your entry is valid!

You have been upvoted by all four members of the @steemexplorers team. Steemexplorers is an initiative to help bring all Steemians information on various services and communities operating all on the STEEM blockchain in a centralized location to save you time and help you grow here on Steemit. It's free, it's easy, and there's a whole lot of information here that you can put to good use. Please come by our discord channel to learn more and feel free to ask as many questions as you'd like. We're here to help! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq

Happy 1-year steemit anniversary! I'm glad you found your way here and apparently a lot of other people do as well. Look at all the comments to your post!

I'm not sure how we met on here but I think it might have been due to @actifit. I know you do reply to me quite often on my actifit daily posts! I didn't realize you were in so many other communities, but I know you have a lot of interests so it makes sense.

I hope your second year is just as good if not better than the first. And good luck with the new upcoming @steemfiction book!

Posted using Partiko Android

@kenny-crane Thanks for making it here for a comment. I was hoping you would, you're one of my cherished friends, with all of our interactions, it makes Steem a fun place to be. And thanks for the good luck wishes on our next @steemfiction book!
Your entry is valid!

Well! What a sparkling badge you got there Tammy! I don’t know about you but I LOVE giving out badges of recognition and you my dear have earned so many! #AutomaticWin’s! Getting 10,000 steps before 10am turns out to be not only a great fitness incentive but also a GREAT way to meet AWESOME people from every country in the world!

That’s how I met you Tammy! And since that day! I read your @Actifit Reports and smile! My days got better the day I met you and @crypt-skip!

Here’s to another fitness fun filled year on the Steem Blockchain!
🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was going to drag you over there and beg for a comment if you didn't show up. You're one of the very first people who befriended me on Steem, and we've been true virtual friends ever since. You're one of the most supportive people I know, and your #automaticwin challenge has gotten me out of bed (earlier than I wanted!) on many mornings. But you feel so good afterward. Your entry is valid!

Congrats on your 1 year anniversary on steemit 🎉😊🎂
Such a great achievement!
A lot happens in a year and I hope you have had a great one.
Wish you another year of joy and blessings. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the comment, my @thealliance friend. A lot of things do change in a year, I've learned so much.

It is a Great Journey for sure and we meet so many amazing People along The way 😊
And like you I have learned so much.
One thing is that I now dream, think, talk, write in english and I almost forget to write swedish to my friends 😂😂 Hahahaha

Hope you are having a wonderful sunday my friend and much love 🤗🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

@saffisara And I see we also have Tree Tuesday in common. You are involved in a lot of great communities. It makes Steem fun, doesn't it? And your English is perfect, I wouldn't have guessed it was a second language! Glad to have you as a friend on our steem journey. Your entry is valid!

Yes threetuesday is one of my favorite 😊 wednesdaywalk and sublimesunday is Another Great ones.

True..The People that I've met here and the community has changed me for sure and made me come out of my comfort zone and find MY thing 😍
Just by being me...great feeling!

You really write well and Im so impressed by The People doing The activefit... I haven't even tried it yet.. Lol

Thank you for your kind words, I do my best and everytime I do a comment or post my english gets better and better 😁

Im glad to have you as a friend to and I wish you a wonderful sunday. Much love 🤗🌺💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I cannot remember exactly how we first met it could have been #actifit, or $steemusa, but I suspect it was before either of those I am just glad we did meet

Congrats on the 1 Year Milestone may your second year be even better

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Just the kind of comment I was hoping for! I'm so glad we are STEEM friends and that I found #steemusa!

Posted using Partiko Android

:) and have a great weekend ;)

🎁 Hi @blueeyes8960! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Eduardo Kobra Murals Mother Teresa And Ghandi Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi, @blueeyes8960!

You just got a 1.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Proud to have you in @steemfiction. Can't wait for the release of our new book next week.

I'm proud to be a member! Book #2 is just as exciting as book #1 was. Your entry is valid!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69