이번주첫운동: 10월 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

졸렵다 저녁에 잠깐잤는데도 잠이쏟아진다
주말에 마켓에 나가는거 땜에 정신도없고
본업이 밀리는느낌이다 일이손에잡히지도않고
그제 어제 멘탈이 털려서 그런가.

피드를 내일은 꼭 돌아야지~!!
내가 못가서 기다리는 형들이있을꺼야

ㅋㅋㄱ 3일째 못돌아서 미안.
댓글도 못달고. 보파도 거지라
충전좀하고 보팅할게.

13456
Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

화이팅입니다!! 롯데 타워 야경 이쁘네요~~ ^^

네 화이팅!! ㅎㅎ

손이 예쁘시네요

알고 있습니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

칠칠맞게 물건 흘리고 다니지 마세요~^^

내 양말도 찾아준 천사 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

그날부터 손이 썩어가...ㅠㅠ

boddhistats님이 bbooaae님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
boddhistats님의 Actifit - TOP 200 effective curators for the last week (2018.10.08-2018.10.14)

...style="text-align:left">132 bbooaae/td> 20 <td style="text-ali...

언니 멘탈 빨리 잡자~~~ 화이팅이야~~~ ㅎ

언니야 언니야 ㅎㅎㅎ 멘탈은 거의 다 잡았엉ㅎㅎㅎ 고마워

엄지가 계속 자라난다 ㄷㄷ

ㅋㅋㅋ 무서운 현상이다 ㄷㄷㄷ

@promisteem과 함께 꾸준한 운동을 통해 !! 건강 & 리워드 모두 챙기셨으면 좋겠습니다. 감사합니다 ^^

@promisteem이 궁금하시다면?

이번주는 3번도 힘들것같네요 ㅋㅋ

진짜 꾸준히 운동하시네요 멋져요!

이번주는 3번도 못할듯 ㅋㅋㅋ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 43.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13456 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62