I am applying to be an Actifit Mentor.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and I'm also good.

Through this post, I'm gonna apply to be an @Actifit Mentor.

image.png

Source

Requirements to be an Actifit Mentor

  • Actifit mentor needs a reputation of at least 50
    My reputation is 63 right now.
  • Actifit mentor needs to have at least 30 Reports on your Actifit Activity
    image.png
    Whoa... I haven't checked it for a while.

And I'm an Actifit Moderator but it's nice to show that I'm eligible.

I've already started mentoring some friends.

So... what else?
I think this is it.

and yeah tagging five friends... almost forgot it.

@minhaz007, @juwel2018, @ariful9551, @somanprodhan (My Mantee), @mobinshuvo (My Mantee).
I need the support of you guys.
Please vouch for me and let the author know If i can be a mentor or not.

Accepting Actifit Mentors Applications Now | Earn 65 Steem.





Use @Actifit App to earn rewards for your daily activity.
They have a discord server where you'll find many beautiful peoples.

Download their app for your android or OS.










ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif



ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif



Some Earning Tips

Earn Steem by Playing Drugwars.

Click Here - Login Through Steemconnect

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process



That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

Thank you @ashikstd for your application. Welcome on board to be one of our Actifit mentors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64