Hit It! My First #automaticwin for 2019.

in #actifit6 years ago

6 Days Down...

and I finally got myself an #automatic win! My first in 2019. Hoorray!

That's 12k steps at 7:45am.

It actually took a lot of will power to be able to get up at 5:30am on a cold Sunday morning but I knew I just had to do it. I have been regressing again. Hoho! 😅

Music in my ears.

I told before, I prefer to bring good music with me whenever I run. The beat helps me keep my pace and it's really effective for me.

For some reason though, I could not get my headset to work this morning. I charged it last night, it bluetooth gets connected to the phone but the audio did not work!

That did not stop me though. I then played my music on speaker. Haha. Never mind the others. 😐 I turned it off when I was halfway through. It was draining my battery fast. 🔋

Back to my #automaticwin...

I still have to improve on my speed.

My average on a 10k run is stil at around 1:30. This morning I finished at 1:27, the last two were 1:34 and 1:31. .. so am I improving?! Haha

Next goal is 1:20...

I believe I can do that too. 😆

What do you think?!

What is #automaticwin?

Just get those 10,000steps before 10:00am. That's it.

But we all know it is not that simple. It takes a lot of will power and determination to get going. So it is about being "intentional" with our health and fitness goals.

Thanks to the very enthusiastic @wil.metcalfe for starting this challenge and for the boost of confidence all the time.

Make sure to follow @wil.metcalfe and @adventureready for more updates on #automaticwin.

❤Arlyn

15182
Jogging, Running

Sort:  

Great job! Automatic win for sure!

I am being more intentional too - but my intention is 5000+ daily steps. I’m happy to be in your circle ⭕️ and watching you do this!

Keep steeming.

Thanks @metzli! Yup... let's do this! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your first automatic win! And now that you know how to do it there will be many many more, right? It gets addictive when you get your groove going.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 56.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15182 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.19% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @arrliinn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @arrliinn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.507 which ranks you at #6390 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 6387).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #56.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @arrliinn! You have achieved YOUR FIRST 2019 #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 12,143 steps before 10am and 15,182 steps by end of day ADDS UP TO AN EXCITING DAY!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77