My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi
Ariful here.

This is my today post of @actifit.

I hope everyone is good.
I am not good. I played football for a long time, so today I have a lot of pain.

So today I spent so much time.
I did a lot of work at home.

I did a little walk in the bike. I was suffering a lot of pain.

....My favorite cat...

I've stayed home today.
Just gone out at morning and walked around sometimes.

Then gone out to walk again at night just to get some counts.

Walked a lot actually.

This is all about this post.

Thanks.


8004
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

You made me laugh when I discovered it was the soccer you played that made you have pain. Yes it is always like that when you don't do a heavy workout for a long time and you jump into it one day. I had the same experience some months back. It's a good thing though. The muscles are repairing, so feel good with the pain. It's not a bad one. I really commend your effort with your count today despite the pain. Keep up the good count. Thank you for using Actifit. One love.
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @arifulsoman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 37.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8004 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.73% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hey there :)
I have made an analysis of the new Steemians in April 2019 and you have been chosen for a beginners reward.

A small welcoming gift:

  • 4 SBI units,
  • 30 SP delegation for a month,
  • 1 STEEM,
  • a vote from me for a month

More about the process in this post
Searching for New Steemians April 2019 – Activities and Balance Analysis and a Small Gift from Me

Have an nice day and I hope you grow here fast :)

Hello! We noticed you were not posting much any longer. We would like to help you out. Please let us know how we can assist you in your Steem journey. You can contact us via this comment or you can contact us in the Steem Terminal (discord server), we would love to help you have a successful steem experience.
Ren

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg
Click the banner to go to our Discord Server!

Hi @arifulsoman. I see you have not posted on Steem in awhile. I’m just checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help here on Steem, myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37