[5x SBI Raffle] Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - Actifit Report Card: July 1 2019 ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Preparati per lo Steem Fest con Actifit e Blocktrades! [5x SBI a Sorteggio]

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Lovely way to start a day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I agree with you, mate! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the 4th photo the most. It has a great focus on the shell thanks for the slightly blurry background. And it looks like there is a small insect just in front of the shell making the picture capture a bit of the small life at the beach.

Yeah! Thanks for choosing one of my preferred, @athunderstruck! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Nice job man good photos I also got past 15k steps on Saturday so I could enter the contest. I hope someone I know wins it is a cool prize.

Best photo for me is the 6th on down of the beach that is empty with some waves crashing due to the peace I see in that photo

I like the shot with the fishermen best. It shows action and industry, and how you can feed yourself from the sea. I am also interested to know if they get their lines tangled in all the breakwaters!

I'm glad to see you going for a steemfest slot @amico. Maybe we will get to meet there. I wrote a post a few days ago about entry requirements for Thailand and travel tips. I lived there and went in and out a lot, so I have some info to help people know what to expect :)

Thank you for expressing your preference and for explaining the choice!
Yes, at a certain point they were untangling the tangled line... I even gave him a joke in the Venetian dialect and we had a laugh!

Meet us in Bangkok would be wonderful!
Thanks for the Thai Travel Info: bookmarked! ;)

Cheers!

I'm glad you like the post. I am too familiar with that border!

I did not know there was a Venetian dialect. Wow. Very interesting.

I used to watch fishermen at a pier in California. Same deal with tangled lines :)

COOL!

Oh yes, Italy is called the town of municipalities: it is a very fragmented territory and it is enough to move from one province to another, that the dialect sometimes changes so much as to have terms incomprehensible to its neighbors. Unbelievable, isn't it?

I'd say the pic with the 2 guys fishing on the jetty in front of the light house.
The jetty looks amazing, clean and calm, the guys look focused and committed, and the yellow light house is a nice contrast to the blue sky, and the graffiti on the lighthouse, while the Jetty looks pristine.
I like it, Its got a good balance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, @philippekiene!
Your opinion and your motivations are very precious to me!
When (and if) I will come to Cambodia, I will come to visit you in your bar!

Cheers!

They are all good, but I like second one the most because It has characters.

Posted using Partiko Android

A me piace molto quella con l'ometto, che non voglio sapere se sei tu. Dai scherzo, che poi mio marito si ingelosisce XD.
รˆ quella seguente la mia preferita: cos'รจ una vongola?
Per me rappresenta la spiaggia intesa come luogo naturale, non contaminato e ricco di vita.

Eh no, io sono dietro la fitocamera: sono l'uomo in(di)visibile! (che belinata, LOL!)

Hai scelto la foto che preferisco.... e per lo stesso motivo! Molla @itegoarcanadei e scappa via con me! ๐Ÿ˜œ ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Sono tutte belle le foto, ma personalmente rimango sempre incantato dal mare in certi momenti della giornata, quando รจ illuminato in un certo modo dai raggi solari... e la quarta foto mi trasmette tanta bellezza e tanta poesia... Solo il mare e il sole, l'acqua e il calore... due elementi vitali per noi esseri umani...

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie del complimento, @libertycrypto27!
Hai scritto una sintetica poesia sugli elementi contrastanti acqua/fuoco: mi piace!

Un forte abbraccio!

Ciao amico ๐Ÿ˜ƒ la foto che mi ha colpita di piรน รจ quella col bambino che si sta x buttare allโ€™indietro! รˆ tuo figlio? Mi piace perchรฉ trasmette la spensieratezza che avevamo da bambini ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, non รจ mio figlio. Stava per eseguire un tuffo a bomba con avvitamento.
Il risultato รจ stato "tanta bomba" e poco avvitamento. Mentre era in acqua, gli ho chiesto se l'acqua era piรน o meno bagnata di ieri. Ostentando sicurezza, ha affermato che ieri era molto piรน bagnata e il fatto era probabilmente dovuto alla bassa marea odierna... simpatica 'sta cosa, vero? LOL

Grazie per aver espresso la tua preferenza fornendo la motivazione!

Notte!

Simpatico il ragazzino ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha studiato! LOL ;) Si, simpaticissimo! L'adulto in foto era suo padre...

I like the 4th photo. It is different and reminds me that while the beach is a fun place it is also an ecosystem. I loved collecting different shell when I was a kid at the beach.

Oh, my daughter is an inveterate researcher of shells... but of only one kind, rather rare to find.
She has fun like this, walking for hours and hours with a look focused on that type of shell: she's really passionate!

Thanks for commenting, dear @emergehealthier! ^_^

You may be raising a future oceanographer or marine biologist! It is great when kids follow their passion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44