You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI Raffle] Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - Actifit Report Card: July 1 2019 🇮🇹 Preparati per lo Steem Fest con Actifit e Blocktrades! [5x SBI a Sorteggio]

in #actifit5 years ago

I like the 4th photo. It is different and reminds me that while the beach is a fun place it is also an ecosystem. I loved collecting different shell when I was a kid at the beach.

Sort:  

Oh, my daughter is an inveterate researcher of shells... but of only one kind, rather rare to find.
She has fun like this, walking for hours and hours with a look focused on that type of shell: she's really passionate!

Thanks for commenting, dear @emergehealthier! ^_^

You may be raising a future oceanographer or marine biologist! It is great when kids follow their passion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35