You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI Raffle] Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - Actifit Report Card: July 1 2019 🇮🇹 Preparati per lo Steem Fest con Actifit e Blocktrades! [5x SBI a Sorteggio]

in #actifit5 years ago

I'd say the pic with the 2 guys fishing on the jetty in front of the light house.
The jetty looks amazing, clean and calm, the guys look focused and committed, and the yellow light house is a nice contrast to the blue sky, and the graffiti on the lighthouse, while the Jetty looks pristine.
I like it, Its got a good balance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @philippekiene!
Your opinion and your motivations are very precious to me!
When (and if) I will come to Cambodia, I will come to visit you in your bar!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44