[2x SBI Giveaway] ๐Ÿ’ž Do you love pets?๐Ÿคช Actifit Report Card: marzo 16 2019

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

@amico, I do love pets, and actually all animals. Read this post that I wrote at the end of last summer. Actually, there were a video as well:

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'll do.

Great stepping and shout out to @holydog. My condolences for the death ๐Ÿ˜ข of one of the tribe. Always sad and disturbing to lose a pet.
I remember 3years ago someone ran over my beautiful siamese ๐Ÿˆ. She was an year old and had just been vaccinated. Had so much more life ahead. Imagine the shock finding her lifeless on the sidewalk.๐Ÿ˜ญ
I had to move on and now I have Bob who stays mostly indoors, he is friendly like a doggie. Whether am upstairs or downstairs he is always by my side.
When I leave the house he makes a screaming or good bye meow.
He has a space on the back door where he can go hang out in the back yard then get back in. Once in a while he will catch a mouse or geeko and leave it at the front door.
I could write so much about Bob but let's leave it there. He is wonderful, friendly and amazing pet, maybe a reincarnation of the one that was run over ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Eric! ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear about your dog, I have two pitbulls that are basically like children to me so I can only imagine your loss. Unfortunately the thing that makes life so incredibly beautiful is the fact that it is limited here on earth. So adore the time you had with your dog and let it serve as a reminder of living in the present, like your dog did ๐Ÿ˜‰

Aren't dogs amazing? I feel like a lot of people own pets but only very few truly appreciate them.

My dogs go everywhere with me, off leash. They are literally my best friends! We take walks and play fetch every single day. They are such a blessing to me..

Take care friend, time heals all wounds.

OOOOOH!

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!

My dog...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, he's so lovely... what's his name, @chrisparis?

His name Fripouille
Maybe Scoundrel in english

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely! ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

La mia Dharma nel suo corpo fisico che ora รจ corpo sottile e da tre anni vive splendidamente nel mio cuore โค๏ธ Adoro i nostri cari compagni pelosetti!

IMG_6627.JPG

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Il nome รจ stupendo e mi dice molto... poi รจ proprio bellissima e, se non sbaglio, l'hai pubblicata in un tuo disegno! ๐Ÿ˜
Quanti anni avete vissuto insieme? ๐Ÿพ

Immagino che il nome ti risuoni caro fratellone... una stupenda topolina โค๏ธ
Ne ho parlato si, in un post dove ho disegnato un cane dalle grandi orecchie che le somigliava molto e dove citavo il dio Anubis, come la chiamava mio papร  ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Abbiamo condiviso 13 anni e mezzo di vita ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ un tempo importante.

Grazie! Un abbraccio affettuoso ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Meravigliosa!
Grazie per la risposta, sorellina.

Si, 13 anni e mezzo sono quasi due cicli di totale rinnovo cellulare del nostro corpo fisico.

Felice notte! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’™
Felice notte anche a te ๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are my dogs. I really love them, they are like my stress relievers. Thanks again for hosting this
q08sfhyq6b.png

OMG!
THEY ARE SO NIIIIIIICE!
Thanks for sharing your beloved creatures!

I absolutely adore pets and don't know what I'd do without them! My family is dog-crazy and I haven't lived without us having a dog - we currently have four! Two labradoodles and two poodles. They definitely are Man's best friend.

Here's a picture of three of them enjoying the early Spring sunshine:

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your beloveds friends, @harryp3: I appreciate very much!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I love pets so much! I truly believe that when they will die, they will wait for us somewhere...but anyway it's very sad to tell them goodbye โค A big hug to you and @holydog

Thanks, @akireuna: I love this photo and I appreciate very much your comment!

Hugs

@amico

Sorry to hear about the dog. I know how it feels. This last year, I had to let go of the dog and two of my cats :,0(
My cats are like my children. Last July, I had to say goodbye to my favorite little guy
https://steemit.com/life/@simplymike/saying-goodbye-to-my-little-guy

Oh, Mike: 21 years with Ernie are certainly been fantastic, creating a deep relationship of understanding and mutual love.

I fully agree: our furry friends are definitely our family member. Those who have never had the luck to entertain such relationships cannot understand it.

In this dimension, the only certain thing after birth is death: we can only accept it.
Huge hugs!
@amico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01