See the full list of Yensesa team. The team behind the 1st ever Steem/SBD to fiat using Mobile Money in Ghana - Africa

in #ackza6 years ago (edited)

Today I will like to introduce you to the entire Team Yensesa. These guys are the team making sure that Yensesa becomes a success as they work to release a private beta in April, 2018. If this is your first time of reading about Yensesa, then here is what it is. Yensesa is a Steem project that wants to make it so easy for Steemians in Ghana-Africa to be able to quickly and easily exchange their Steem/SBD for fait using digital mobile money system.

Team Yensesa

@Hemangmehta (Technical Lead & Co-founder)
0201.jpg

@Black-Man (Product Lead & Co-founder)
kena.jpg

@Enockagbo1 ( Brand Ambassador )
enock01.jpg

@Desmond41 (Content Lead)

Meg ( Customer Service Lead)
0301.jpg

Tim (Business Lead)
0501-2.jpg

Board of Advisors

@Ackza
0401.jpg

@Masterroshi
masteroshie01-2.jpg

@Richforever
richard01.jpg

Sort:  

Niiice, thats a cool picture you made of me, now I can use that in my other posts, and we need some videos now , fivver time

We just need weeky updates over Video, where we just record our discord convos, can be done by recording the convos with a smartphone just boom done, upload to dtube and youtube

and @surfyogi I know will love to see our presentation when it's done nd also @neoxian I bet would like this, anything with a business that is promising that is lso proven and garunteed to have a demand is going to be interesting to our steem whale friends

OK I'm going to make a quick steepshot post about yensessa now

This is great . I believe the work we are doing here will go a long way to make life easier for others

Good luck guys

Upvoted and reteemed!
@ackza has shown me @yensesa and it looks promising because of how much demand there is and how you already have a working website that @anaman uses

I want to get in on the ground floor by upvoting all your posts so I am seen as someone who supported Africas Coinbase at the ground floor :D

Thank you. We will surely make you proud. We have a private beta coming out in month and I will be sending you an invite to try it out.

You got a 76.36% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @ackza!

This is very sad, it hurts so we I need to let it out. I did a harmless post (This very post) to promote a project am working on with a team of other steemians to make life easy for all the hard working Ghana - Africa steemians to be able to cash out their steem via digital mobile money.

I woke up this morning to find out that @booster has down voted this post for no reason. No reason at all. What did this post do wrong for you to down vote it @booster. I don't think this is fair, the fact that you have a lot of steem power does not mean you should go about hating people. You even know us to say we have done you any wrong. I think the Steem community needs to come together to do something about such attitude. The fact that you have enough steem power does not mean you can go around down voting. @everyone should check this post and also check all my previous post and see if I have done anything wrong to @booster to down vote me. cc @rocky1 @donkeypong @adriatik @analisa @neoxian @kevinwong @elgeko @randowhale @therising @appreciator @jerrybanfield @tytran @someguy123

Unfortunately the whales are not mods so they take everychamce to take knpw responsibility for their positions. Hence why folks like @booster can do whatever they want.

These are the reasons we should create a semi centralised platform so stuff like this can be dealt with and user experience can be #1

This is Firee!!! I'm an anime otaku so these are exceptional! 9人の蒸気船

You got a 79.80% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @ackza!

That's a good post, stay focused guys and lets make this one a success

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.58% upvote!
I was summoned by yensesa. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89