18 Weeks on Steemit, Time for My Weekly Status Update

in #achievements8 years ago

update

It is Friday and that marks the yet another week passed since I have registered and started using Steemit, so it is time for my regular weekly look back at how things have changed in numbers in the last 7 days. You can also check my previous week's status report here if you are interested to see some older numbers. After the usual statistics you can also find some more about the things that I have been doing during the past week, though there was actually not much of activity on Steemit...

The Important Stats

Current Reputation Level: 66.1 (+0.1)
Number of Followers: 496 (+17)
Total Number of Posts: 1625 (+15)
Number of Blog posts: 269 (+3)

Data provided by Steemit

The Not So Important Stats

Rank by Estimated Account Value: 440 (4 down)
Rank by Reputation: 176 (8 down)
Rank by Total Posts: 109 (5 down)
Rank by Number of Followers: 144 (2 up)
Rank by Posting Rewards: 375 (1 up)
Rank by Curation Rewards: 190 (5 up)
Rank by Steem Power: 405 (2 down)

Ranking data provided by SteemWhales


update2

What I've Been Doing Last Week

As you can see there was not much of an improvement in my stats over the course of the past week and the reason for that was mainly due to the lack of time to spend on Steemit... too much work to do with the holiday season coming up. I have some interesting things to write about, just did not have much time to post about them yet, so you can expect that I will be catching up in the next week... hopefully... unless there is even more work to do. I will not be revealing what I'm going to write about yet, though there are some interesting new product reviews coming up that hopefully you will like. Now however is time for a quick look back at what I had time to do and write about on Steemit.

I have been keeping an eye on the still ongoing crowdsale on Golos and have posted a quick update now that it is almost over, though there are still a few days left for you to still participate. The extra bonuses for investment in the Golos Power tokens are over already, but still you can get in with some Bitcoins and get some tokens in return and support the Russian community project based on Steem/Steemit. The project has collected almost 300 BTC in the crowdsale so far and you can check my post with the latest information from 3 days ago here...

The series of posts about artificial lights and how they can negatively affect us in many ways is something that I will continue writing about, my latest post was about Improving the Ambient Light Conditions at the Office and My Workspace. In it I'm actually checking out things like the light level at my workspace and dealing with problems such as insufficient light level and flickering LED lights used in the office lightning. I have tried to get a bit more into detail about what is recommended and what possible problems can be present, even if you don't see them with a naked eye, so you might be interested in checking this one out.

The daily work on the @robotev and @crowdfundedwhale projects continues and has not been interrupted with reports posted every day on the progress of both projects. Interestingly enough the more recent project @crowdfundedwhale has already managed to surpass in just about 1 month the @robotev project that I have been running for over 3 months. Feel free to check these two projects out if you still haven't seen what they are all about…


If you have a question or want to add something, then please leave a comment below.


Did you like what you have just read? Check my other posts on steemit @cryptos
If you like what I'm doing for Steem and on Steemit you can support me as a Witness

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Keep up the good work my friend :)

Steem On!!!

As I have said a few times, I think I might do something like this. I am thinking about one this weekend. I had tracked my numbers on paper on a wall chart I made for nearly 4 mths now and today I was thinking about it again, wondering when your next chart would come out and BAM

..... there she be lol. I hope you don't mind if I work off your example. Similar in the charting columns etc I was using.

TY for your work and support online I appreciate it!!!

Oh and PS..... how are you tracking or finding your BLOG post numbers vs. your TOTAL POSTS --- did you just manually count? I would really love to find a resource for this, as it gets talked about on here a lot by people WRT to the blogging shows vs the Resteem shows. TYIA

Counting them manually, though at some point I may actually write a scritp to automate the stats generation to make it easier :)

TY for the reply, I woke up still wondering what else I don't know how to do on here lol and went here to find your reply, which I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50