ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCE YOURSELF By @nchea

in #achievement13 years ago

IMG-20210825-WA0101.jpg
Hello most esteem steemians.I am so happy this evening joining steemit after a long while.I did heard about steemit this year and month and I created my account .
If I am here ,it's due to the benevolent and magnanimous gesture and influence of @ebuahsanga1, @hilaryndi28 and @etongo, I thank them immensely.

I am Nchea Pride ,the first in a family of three and son of Mr.Timbong Anthony (RIP) and Mrs.Jah Maneleh Lucian .I hail from Babanki -Tungoh in the Mezam Division of the North West Region ,Cameroon .I am a holder of a CAPIEMP certificate ,Proficiency in Latin and English language ,holder of a diplomate in Computer software,basic hardware and networking,upcoming graphic designer and copywriter and have the zeal to further my education to higher heights .While I left I have taught at Infirma Mundi Plus Yaounde ,spent a year in a Minor Seminary ,spent a year at Aboutec Computers,acquire skills in cookery ,environmental development ,attended a teacher training college,architecturalbskills,a song composer and singer,a counsellor to those
that I see that are loosing focus and above all has the passion to make my country ,Africa and the world a better place.
I am a literate in English ,French and Latin languages while hoping to learn other languages.I have been under the mentorship of Mr.Nwenkiteh Aboubakar Linge of the Bigbrains.inc and a business Coach of Alliance In Motion Global ,Mr Emmanuel Cobbi of boqertec and Mr.Ife Okechie ,a Nigerian by nationality and I discovered that network marketing is the key to success and I therefore see that network marketing is the key to success and a positive and business mindset is the unique and only goal for development .
Last but not the least ,I am a counsellor ,educator,musician ,Sporter ,and most importantly a digital entrepreneur .I believe the future of the world is online and the faster we get there the better for us .
Thank you for having me here .And I believe this is just the start of a wonderful and successful journey

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nchea
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest (To be launched)
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 02 Contest
  6. Kamer Steemit Promo Vol. O2 Contest (To be launched)
  7. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  8. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.
Welcome!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41