Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community | 17-08-2023 | @mishalkhan

in #achievement111 months ago

IMG20230817133244.jpg
Hello Steemit, This is me @mashal Khan. I joined Steemit today and this is my first achievement post. I hope I will have a good journey here. In this post I am going to give a brief introduction of mine. Let's start it.
My Introduction
My name is (@mishal khan. I m 19 years old. I like all the physical activities, which includes all types of games. I have little experience of nursing .

Community Steem For Pakistan STEEM INDONESIA Boylikegirl Club Steem4Nigeria Steem Cameroon Urdu Community Newcomers' Community

Venezolanos Steem ART

Steem Fashion&Style Steem Talent Steemit Travel

SoCal Steemit

Self Development Club

Steem Asian

Explore communities...

My Introduction

My name is (@shahid2030. I m 24 years old. I like all the physical activities, which includes all types of games. I have little experience of sketching.

My Country

I live in Pakistan USTA Mohamed province Balochistan Currently I am living in Hussainbad.Biscally i am from District multan. Our whole family move Balochistan in search of good life. Life standard is not of that much quality in our village, we are here to bring the younger members of our family in an advanced enviroment.
My education

I am a student of 10th class studying in USTA Mohamed high school.
My Work

I dont have a professional job but i am working in a hospital. I have more than 20 students studying with me. i know about AMAZOd.ebl Pakistan

Sort:  

Greetings friend @mishalkhan

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have joined the platform to share original and good quality content, however, I find it interesting that the content of your presentation is similar to that of other publications.

https://steemit.com/achievement1/@naveedullah/achievement-1-introduction-to-newcomers-community

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahid2030/achievement-1-introduction-to-newcomers-community-or-19-04-2023-or-shahid2030

@heriadi, @inspiracion, @steemcurator01

note- age is written different

  • his age is not matric class age if he is 24 years old
  • location is not matching from his content of intro
    you caught very nicely,,,,

This comments has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Dear #steemcurator09 so sorry this my mistake please give me one chance and how i can change this is and please dear steemit team approve my steemit Account please

#adeljose Thank you my dear friend insha allah I will do a lot of work from here and I need your help as I am totally new to this platform.

Loading...

Welcome to the Steemit platform, I hope you can bring good luck by always maintaining the quality of the posts you publish in each community

You must publish this post in the Newcomer Community

good luck

#heriadi Thank you my dear friend I definitely want to join this platform will post with my full attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44