Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community

Hello everyone i am new to Steemit platform. i am verifying my achievement 1 today. Its my first day in this platform i hope i have great expirence here. i m expecting great support and cordination here. I m starting it from today and i am very serious regarding it.

1682790443548.png

My Introduction
My name is @naveedullah . I m 24 years old. I like all the physical activities, which includes all types of games.

My Country
I live in Pakistan KPK province Peshawar.Currently I am living in Hassan ghari peshawar.Biscally i belongs to lakki Marwat. Our whole family move Peshawar in search of good life. Life standard is not of that much quality in our village. we are here to bring the younger members of our family in an advanced enviroment.

My education
I am a student of BS Chemical Engineering in University of & TechnologyPeshawar. I am last year student of BS chemicalengineering. Currently I am studying in 4th Semester. I am the honour student of my class with 3.4 CGPA.

20230121_182439.jpg

My Work
I dont have a professional job. Just little work doing in social media.

HOBBIES AND PASSION
My hobbies include going to GYM, playing cricket,Football and sketching. Aside from sports I am great lover of book reading, cooking and travelling. I like trying new dishes.

How i found Steemit
My best friend @HamzzaYousafzai invited me to join this great earning platform. he introuduced me all the basic features of steemit. he teach me how to post here and earn through the posts.

MY SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT LINKS
In my social media accounts have:

Twitter link [https://twitter.com/NaveedUllah99?t=QqNR7MUyQqjQxxM7cbxpag&s=09]

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65