Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community | 19-04-2023 | @shahid2030

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone i am new to Steemit platform. i am verifying my achievement 1 today. Its my first day in this platform i hope i have great expirence here. i m expecting great support and cordination here. I m starting it from today and i am very serious regarding it.

Snapchat-1028780922.jpg

My Introduction

My name is @shahid2030 . I m 24 years old. I like all the physical activities, which includes all types of games. I have little experience of sketching.

My Country

I live in Pakistan KPK province Peshawar.Currently I am living in Hayatabad.Biscally i am from District Khyber. Our whole family move Peshawar in search of good life. Life standard is not of that much quality in our village. we are here to bring the younger members of our family in an advanced enviroment.

My education

I am a student of BS English studying in Peshawar University. I am last year student of BS English. Currently I am studying in 8th Semester. I am the honour student of my class with 3.5 CGPA.

My Work

I dont have a professional job but i am a home tutor. I have more than 20 students studying with me. i know about AMAZON,FIVERR and freelancing.

IMG-20230419-WA0091.jpg

Crypto Experience

I have vast experience of crypto. I am in crypto market from last 3 years . I use Binance exchange for trading.

Screenshot_20230419-234859.png

HOBBIES AND PASSION

My hobbies include going to GYM, playing cricket,Football and sketching. Aside from sports I am great lover of book reading, cooking and travelling. I like trying new dishes. All spices food are my favourite. In travelling i like to explour new places and visiting them.

How i found Steemit

My best friend @adilkhann invited me to join this great earning platform. he introuduced me all the basic features of steemit. he teach me how to post here and earn through the posts.
he is also here in steemit from last 5 months.

MY SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

In all of my social media accounts i m only active in facebook. i rarely use the others social media platform.

FaceBook [Link]

(https://www.facebook.com/shahidaman44uu)

MY Youtube Channel [Link]

(https://www.youtube.com/@DeepPolitics/about)

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @shahid2030 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @adilkhann validate your identity and your invitation

 last year 

How we can do that, any guidance please?

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Congratulations on your achievement, @shahid2030 Its Great to see new members joining the steemit Community & Introducing themselves Your Introduction is well written and informative & its nice to learn about your Hobbies Education & work Experience. Its also Great that you have a friend who Introduced you to steemit and helped you get started Keep up the good work and continue to engage with the community Best of luck on your steemit journey

 last year 

@shahid2030 you are welcome. I @osama10 is glad to see you here. Thanks for introducing me to this great platform.

 last year 

Thank you Osama dear, Lots of respect and appreciation brother ♥️

Loading...
 last year 

@shahid2030 glad to see you here. I am welcoming you with my first comment.

 last year 

Thank you dear, lots of thanks ♥️

 last year 

Welcome to steemit friend

 last year 

Thank you dear friend ♥️. I hope we have good experience here with each other

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43