#Acehmacro

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

A small bug is perched on a bush plant has attracted my attention to shot it, a thing commonly seen in our place. Taken with Samsung smartphone camera additional macro lens.

I share to contribute the #acehmacro tag on this post, I don't know who the originator and what is planned by the owner tag. I think this is a good goal and needs to get support for collecting macro photo entries from Aceh's nature, hoping useful for the development of natural science, hopefully.

Sort:  

Hi @vannour looks shot your picture is very good
I have never seen the beetle.

I agree your words to support #acehmacro
that's a great idea, I've helped a lot by voting for #acehmacro

it's one of the good steps to build a new aceh steemians

I started thinking you were a pioneer for this, hoping it would go well

not me running #acehmacro
I only support and vote against #acehmacro
I've checked #acehmacro that's good
therefore I support
and is perfect for building new aceh steemians
I am glad to have your support for #acehmacro
I will find a way out for #acehmacro
later when there is time, we are both talking about #acehmacro
currently, I have not been able to talk to #acehmacro
and I still keep #acehmacro from violations

Okay, I'll come to your place when I'm in Lhokseumawe

thank you very much for that
Good work and successful greeting

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 22:35:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 158.48/200.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome post @vannour, Already follow and Resteemed your post Brother, many thanks for sharing.


I'm a new steemian, and really want to learn a more about Steemit Social Networking with you brother. thank you for sharing the inspiring story, and your post about this Nature wild flowers with small insect really make me happy. greetings know you.


Glad connect with you Brother.
‎regard. @rositasilvia

I like specific tag #acehmacro. if I have a related photo, let me use the #acehmacro tag. Best Regards

the same position, we support a goodness

Krak awak aceh

Such great shots once again, these phone shots are so good!

This is the most simple and fun job, thanks to cheap macro lens equipment for smartphones.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 16:33:05
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 163.63/200.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

bereh that memang!! super mikro hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99