📷 Macro photography every day 📷 Beetle

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Macro photography every day. since a year ago I became interested in the art of macro photography, @safar01 was the first to introduce the art of macro photography at the time. I see a post about macro photography and it amazes me, the thing I like best,He managed to process the camera lens used to be a macro lens that can be used on a smartphone. this is a great idea. I started trying to follow what he was doing, and a little guidance from the senior photographer at that time @vannour. I am very grateful to them, and since then I have found a suitable hobby for me. and I still do to this day


hunting macro photography today i did with some of my friends @abudar @marconah @ponnibong and @martunis. we have the same hobby. this is fun. we share information in this regard.

Weather supports today, here is the rainy season. this is a major obstacle for the last few days. we had trouble getting a good photography object. a little dark. need manual lighting using a light bulb. but we are still eager to do so. this has become a fun hobby


image


here's the object I'm capturing today for macro photography, looking like a beetle tail. but the size is too small. I used a smartphone camera and added a Nikon l180 macro lens and a super extreme macro lens. a little trouble getting a better focus because the beetle is too small. and i managed to get some pictures


image


image


image


image


image


image


here's some pictures I capture today with a smartphone camera. there are still many shortcomings. but I always try to get better. and expect a lot of advice from other senior photographer friends.

Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens Setting : Auto HDR Taken by : @anasz


IMG_20180227_172130-01.jpeg


image


image

Sort:  

I haven't done much macro photograph but I love the effect you can get with it. Extremely sharp shots. Looking forward to more!

Thank you i am new to beginner. still learn a lot about this

Congratulations, your post received 3.30% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @anasz! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99