Introduce My Self

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit user ..
Introduce my name is Khairil Andika, you can call me khairil. I am a second semester student at Ar-raniry State Islamic University, majoring in Islamic criminal law in banda aceh. I am second child of three siblings, I was born in kuta blang, samadua, aceh south. After 8 years there I moved to west aceh because of joining parents wander.

I am very happy to join in steemit. I joined in steemit on 12 April 2018. here I will review the book of Acehnologi the work of Kamaruzzaman Bustaman Ahmad, PhD. the book discusses the science of aceh in the form of 6 volumes. Therefore I hope my steemit user friends can help and support me both in giving criticism, suggestions, and so forth.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Hello @khairilandika..
Selamat datang di Steemit.. ;)

Semoga artikel ini bisa membantu.
Panduan Lengkap Cara Menukar Steem ke Rupiah originally posted by @cryptoin

Oia, sudah upvote dan follow anda ;)..
Sukses di steemit..

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Good to see you and hope you find freedom.

Dear @khairilandika, thank you for your fantastic post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1523834103-8227642

Congratulations @khairilandika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58