Warmly Greeting of aceh steemit community

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Greeting A Steemit Community

I was joined steemit a the end of 2016 but could join real this social news community last mount, mybe you have saw my recent post every week with a lot of poor post, but I feel it is a amazing mount for us especially for me to become more active & real arthor for this steemit community.

I was introduced by @safar01 for the first time at that time, my little story was created [ here ]. Thank a lot my friend, you are rock man!

I'm also was met & made great discussion with @curiesea a few week ago in Banda Aceh about aceh steemit community, you can find our story [ here ].


WhatsApp Image 2017-06-26 at 01.40.24.jpeg
Our late dinner before syawwal, with @keuudeip, @ejhaasteem, and @k-syusteem
original photo 28 June, 2017


This greeting also as discussion panel for anyone who read this post. ### This is related to the inauguration of the governor who will not long be held in Aceh. [link ]

What you will make for Aceh in the future ??

What do you think about Aceh steemit community
For a change & development of aceh steemit community.

Nowdays, Aceh Steemit community has grown so speed in a year since steemit was Launched March, 2016 by Ned Scott & Larimer, creator of BitShares. As written by [@teukumukhlis ] Perhaps, about 80 % of Steemit users from Indonesia come from Aceh. I also know Steemit users from Aceh are very active in writing varying content.

This discussion only focus on mutual improvement!

For Mutual improvement, what you will make & what do you think about Aceh steemit community, this discussion is open to anyone who reads this.

Thank you

Hi I'm Edi, I'm Freelance Travel's Writer

Follow me.

Sort:  

I think is great to have a Steemit local community. :)

yes, we are local community with a long story for this community in southeast asia :)

Great... Peutameng lon sidro lam Aceh steemit community. Hehhe.we can reblog or upvote each other..

just tag Aceh my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51