Celebrate the meetingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hii steemian friends,

a few days ago from @aceh community, I has seen some update article that tell about Aceh and melayu tags, Aceh and Why Aceh not Indonesia. It is the sign of the goes up of Aceh Steemit community

I think, with this post not to repeat same issue but I want to show up one of best moment when I meet the @curiese in Banda Aceh. My friend @curiesea was kindly to visit me in Banda Aceh from Lhoksemawe about 6 Hours trip and take me to walk on the beach. He asked me to give attention on steemit plafform and introduce Aceh to the world by coll way. Our meeting is not to long but many of knowledge that I got from him.

One of good word I still remember
"He said, being the benefit people to others"

I just collect a few pictures and we are celebrates our best moment on the beach.


WhatsApp Image 2017-06-04 at 17.33.37.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-04 at 17.33.38.jpeg

IMG_3670.JPG

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-04 at 17.33.36.jpeg


I hoped everyone had a nice steem day with other people.

Thank you for visit my blog

I do appreciate your UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like
Happy steeming and Follow me @johnrenald

Sort:  

very nice, gure
that is amazing too

cannot cut=hana pat koeh hahaa

ha ha ha .... thanks very much

welcome, na na na. meunan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52