Introducing My Self

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hei.. steemers, let me introduce my self.
My name is Edi Al Rahman and using steemit account with name @johnrenald. And i’m one of founder “Banda Aceh Free Walking Tour”. I live in my heritage city with known as Banda Aceh.
I like to traveling, reading, Writing poetry and wacthing film.
Im working for some NGO public social. And i know steemit from @safar01 and some freinds in Aceh-Sumatra.
Im also freelance writer scripts for documentary, guiding some tourist in Sabang.
I like to learn new thing, like typo, visual leteracy and anything else that suit with my field.
I have take some project like home of Industri creative and other at my home town.
“And im also believe, big thing begin from small thing. “
Oke , I think this is me, let be my freind and take time to arround Asia that begin from Aceh.

let's see mee at:
Facebook name : Edi Al Rahman
Twitter name : @edialrahman
Flickr Account : edi al rahman
Big hugs and peace from Aceh – Sumatra.

Sort:  

big thank @gringalicious , let know more each other

Welcome to Steemit @johnrenald. See U around!!! :D

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay :)

with pleasure


Aceh Langguage
Saleum teuka bak steemit @johnrenald. cara baro mita peng ngoen tulisan yang diboh yum :D


Translate
Welcome to steemit @johnrenald. This is a new way of generating blog :D

thank you bos, u have bring me idea with a new style of sosial media platfom for

Welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome to steemit (pue haba rakan)

thank you (jroh tat hinoe )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52