Hobi melukis gambar

in #aceh5 years ago

Good nait, dear friend, on this very happy afternoon I want to post a story about my own hobby, I hope all of you like my post tonight.
image
From my small hobby is painting, I really like painting especially Indonesian national hero paintings, until now I still like to paint if there are spare times I spend that time painting Indonesian national heroes, whose hobbies should be developed by whom know you can become a famous painter.
For friends who have the talent to paint, keep developing, friend, who knows that we can become successful people, can become great painters famous all over the world.
My painting is a hero from Indonesia, he was named Dr. GDDJ SAM RATULANGI, he was born in North Sulawesi on 05-10-1890, died in Jakarta 30-07-1949, and was buried in Tondono, North Sulawesi. So the point is that if we are imbued with extraordinary talents such as painting, singing, playing musical instruments and so on, keep developing those talents, who knows we can succeed with these activities. Only this is what I can say sorry if there are words that can make a friend's heart scratched, and see you,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70