I'm a newcomer at steempress

in #aceh6 years ago

 

imagesourceThis is my first article on WordPress SteemPress, I wrote it on the smart phone, this is an experiment while I study.
I think this is a new challenge,

Ok,
To be able to post in WordPress, we must create a WordPress blog, you can click 000webhost,
Continue to select a daftar gratis.

Next follow all the instructions.

Then add the SteemPress plug and follow the instructions.


(html comment removed: more)

For more details please follow @steempress-io

KliK https://steemit.com/@steempress-io

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://armiaaceh.000webhostapp.com/2018/07/im-a-newcomer-at-steempress

Sort:  

Greetings. We are the same, recently I made my first publication, I think it's great. I hope to continue doing it.

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

You got a 3.33% upvote from @upme thanks to @armiaaceh! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 2.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @armiaaceh!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Resteemed to over 19100 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @touseefk @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38