You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Letting Go, Being Forgiving and Accepting Others

in #acceptance7 years ago

I am conscious also that I am very upset on my mother, but it is so deeply rooted inside myself, that I can not take it away. If I have to point it out where is the issue and where everything started, I can not do it. It is in the subconscious level. But one day, I would love to be able to pass through all this regrets grudges and upsets and just be true with herself. I tried on a rational level everything seems fine, but I think some family constellations or some deeper soul medicine could help in my case .

I really liked your article! I also believe we should forge the people that hurt us, not primary because they deserve it, but just because it makes our lives easier... It is a proof of love towards ourselves to forgive others.

Sort:  

Some wounds are just not easy to heal and yes you are right that at times it is because that issue is rooted deep inside you and occurs at a subconscious level. Maybe something happened when you were young and you cannot let go of it. Ponder on it every day and one day you'll get to the bottom of it. Thank you for your appreciation and for sharing your personal feelings here. It takes a lot of courage to do that and I applaud you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41