Acapulco Sunsets: Work Hard for Pretty Sunsets

in #acapulco6 years ago

I've been staring at a screen for days now embarking on the learning process to finish the website for @anarchaforko. It's been both easier and more difficult than expected and while I'm nearly done I'm technically late and still not finished, so stay tuned for that. In the mean time the sunsets lately have been incredible this is from yesterday.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunset: Dramatic End of Wet Season
Acapulco Sunset: Hard Fork Colors
Acapulco Sunsets: Edited Shots from the Night of the Rainbow

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

The Lucky Nut: The Tree That'll Kill You
Beef Tongue Anyone?
My First Chefs Apron

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Wow .. incredible photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome shots as usual Lily. Thanks. I have been learning webpage design lately too, seems like all I've done the past month is search for and watch how-to's on tech stuff. Had a much needed fun day today. Good luck and great shots.

Yes I can have my fun day when the website is up, functional and selling tickets :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62