You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thousands of dollars in rewards recovered to the reward pool.

in #abuse6 years ago

Couldn't agree more with you! Hope the rest of us stays true to ourselves. This platform is way much bigger than that..

Sort:  

That's why I am posting only my own work. As @stevekelly mentioned, it will not be sustainable on the long run with bots and those votes "enhancers" (me too I am puzzled when I see a post with 2-5 votes and over 30USD...)

I made a breakdown of how these bots work in my blog, check it out, also there is a new voting solution where you need to pass a quality test to avoid voting on spammers. Check smartsteem and the bots article. I agree with both of you though I feel forced to use them to avoid getting behind :(

I wrote an article about these bots. Some of them are really making millions for their creators. You can find the article here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stevekelly/the-cryptocurrency-mining-bots-stealing-millions-for-their-creators

Thanks it summons up very well the essence of our discussion here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45